Dr. Christian Kabbe (P-Rex project).

Dr. Chris Thornton (European Sustainable Phosphorus Network).  This project is a member of the European Sustainable Phosphorus Platform.

Prof Jim Elser and Bruce Rittmann (US NSF Sustainable Phosphorus Research Coordination Network).

Prof. Larry Baker, University of Minnesota.

EPA (Ireland), the Environment Agency (Northern Ireland), Kerry Ingredients, Dunbia, Northern Ireland Water, Irish Water.

Badge 2     Badge 1